Members of the PCC are either ex-officio or elected by the Annual Parochial Church meeting (APCM) in accordance with the Church Representation Rules.

Incumbent Vacant                                           Chairman                             
Associate Priest Revd Marion Walker  
Wardens Tim Oxbrow - until 7th June Lay Vice-Chair
  Teresa Rose  
  David Chaplin - from 7th June  
Deputy Warden Ruth Silburn  
Synod Members Hilary Platts PCC Secretary
  Robin Brown  
Members Kevin Brazier  
  Rachel Daniels  
  Claire Driver  
  Gill Ainslie Electoral Roll Officer 
  Bob Batchelor Parish Safeguarding Officer
  Chris Gibson Treasurer
  Margaret Mellor  
  Mary Odam  
  Tim Oxbrow  
Appointed at APCM David Gill Reader Licenced to Benefice
Invited to attend Chris Yule Reader with PTO